Cold Call Osi

Photo of author

By Jerome Clatworthy

When cold calling the OSI (Open Systems Interconnection) Layer, the first thing to do is familiarize yourself with the seven layers. The seven layers are Physical, Data Link, Network, Transport, Session, Presentation and Application. Each layer has its own individual function within a network system. Knowing these functions can help you understand what each layer does and how they work together in order to make a smooth connection between two devices.

This other article might be helpful: Cold Call On Labor Day

AI Image